Sort:  

Nicholson did a great impersonation of Cesar Romero's Joker. I don't think he was trying to re-create the joker into something else the way Ledger did.

Just saying, people are comparing apples to oranges.

lol

Haha that's hilarious! His face says it all.

Good old Jack Nicholson - YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!

Hejsan @adambalm

Everyone can get serious sometimes. It happen to us all. But that pohoto is something else. He look more in shock. Haha. Hope you have a good time upload it. A little story would be nice.

Wish yiu a good day

please follow me at @mrsrek

He might have felt the guy was being a smartass.

Hey, nice post! I've upvoted followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Thanks I followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40