AcroYoga - the spinning machine LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Goof ball Megan and I working on this new spinning move!
Take a look, I hope it makes you laugh! ;)


music : Flo Rida - Right Round


Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

It looks so fun. :D

I would really like to try acroyoga, mixed to juggling. But I can't find any groups in my region of Switzerland. :/

Maybe one day I'll join you, where do you live? ;-)

We totally have to do some AcroYoga juggling collaboration someday!!!
That would be so awesome!
I am in California, USA
Have you ever traveled to the States?

Yes it would be so nice... No I never left Europa. For now I'm trapped in my Swiss mountains, it's pleasant but I would love to travel. Let's see in 1 year where Steemit will lead us. :-)

No doubt. Steemit has been treating us very well.
I am super grateful for finding Steemit and being a part of the community.
One year from now, maybe we can get the Steemit friends together for an awesome retreat in Thailand ? haha ;)

Woaaah. The dream. It would be perfect. Like creating a Steemian artists community, living in Thailand, in small huts with the strict minimum. Just us, our talents, and a lot of happiness. :D

Yeah...Hoping for glorious story from steemit in a year's time

Funny
I mean really funny

:)
I am glad you liked it!

This post has received a 9.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acromott.

@acromott got you a $4.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@acromott got you a $4.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

lol awesome! I win a goat! ;)

Yea it does, but scary tho๐Ÿ˜ณ

omg love this!

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @acromott! For more information, click here!
์ด ๊ธ€์€ @acromott๋‹˜์˜ ์†Œ์ค‘ํ•œ ์ŠคํŒ€/์ŠคํŒ€๋‹ฌ๋Ÿฌ๋ฅผ ์ง€์› ๋ฐ›์•„ 75% ๋ณดํŒ… ํ›„ ์ž‘์„ฑํ•œ ๊ธ€์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์ด ๊ธ€์— ๋Œ€ํ•œ ์ž์„ธํ•œ ์ •๋ณด๋ฅผ ์›ํ•˜์‹œ๋ฉด, click here!

@acromott thnx for putting this information all with each other..

Congratulations @acromott! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56