You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smug Bastards

in #funny7 years ago

Don't worry. I sleep well knowing that many of these people will hurl themselves off of rooftops, bridges, and other high structures when the world's fiat debt catches up with us and the idea of retirement becomes a cruel joke.

:-)

Sort:  

not sure what that means, but I'm upvoting to encourage you @acolucky!

That's either very dark, very deep, or both.

Ironically there is a great possibility that the abundance that blockchain technology will bring could be the great safety net to prevent all that someday.

Up-voted and following you now.

It is both dark and deep, thank you. It also rings true and is written with swagger. That is my humor. Sometimes it us too much but I think it is getting better.

You good Sir are most definitely getting better. I enjoy your humor and I am going to start looking forward to reading your funny post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37