You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To NOT Write the 'How To Steemit' Post

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I think that this type of "how to steemit" posts are getting outdated. As you said some common sense needs to be part of a post, but getting in others frameworks it's just like a monkey trying to become a human being. I had a teacher in high-school that always gave us the originality point for not copying from others and that was the incentive for being original and true to yourself. I, myself, have noticed that when I try to fit in others patterns and "be successful like they" always fail. However when I just let my thoughts and opinions feel the page not only that I get more upvotes, but comments also, that in my opinion, are a sign of success as well as upvotes. To end my long comment short I will say that originality always pays off.

Sort:  

I've seen the same Five Easy Steps post written 500 different easy ways and not once did I ever leave feeling empowered.

Be Yourself instead of Be original like me. Nobody wants to follow a tree. Five people could all write about trees. The one who wrote about their personal experience with the tree will get the attention every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62