Sort:  

LOL! Haha so I guess you won't

I thought I was pretty clear lol

Yes! You were...trying to make it more obvious LOL

shouldn't be too hard on him, poor guy just used the wrong words with someone who likes to play with words

I hope he didn't get mad at us...

I think he was a good sport and was playing along, at least i hope so

Nope, I'm definitely so offended right now, how dare you not shake hands with me. So what if that hands been used to do unspeakable things.

Do I have to take you over my knee young man? You're gonna git it, either for lyin' or no tp or both!

I better not see any recipes in my feed from you, touchin' my food with those hands

I'm way behind all you guys on these comments but you're killing me with yours! I have to laugh quietly so as to not wake the littles

oh wake em up, you can start your next great day early! ;)

Oh, trust me, it starts early enough. First it was 1:30, "Can I come lay with you? Can I have your iPad?" Then 2:00, "Can I come sleep with you?" Then 5:00..."NOW can I come lay with you? Can I have your iPad? Can I have the extremely loud squeaky ball that will also wake sister up?" Regretting staying up as late as I did!

Haha some of the harder to cherish moments lol

True, and I wouldn't trade them ever! I cherish the sweetness in every moment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23