Can you do this ? (by Taeeun)

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

.
.
이렇게 할수 있나요 ?
당신은 사진속의 저처럼 할수 있나요 ??
아마도 몇명은 할수 있을겁니다... ^^
얼굴은 찡그리지 마세요.. ^^

Can you do this ?
Can you do like me in the picture ??
My mom, dad and my sister cannot do it.
Maybe some people can do it ... ^^
Do not frown on your face .. ^^

.
Thanks for visiting and voting ... ^^
If you like, follow me @abdullar

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I cant do it. my fingers wont go.. ahhhhhh im broke :) followed and upvoted. you are too cute

i can do it! not so hard thing to do. But people around me get sick when they see that

I can do it ! but I do lots cool but weird stuff ! lol ! 😆

No, i cannot. I cannot do the Vulcan's live long and prosper too.

I can do it with my left hand but that's probably because I play the guitar.

@abdullar nim, I tried!
My ring finger tends to bend downwards as if pulled by the muscles and tendons connected to the small finger when I did the 1st pic.

The 2nd and 3rd trick is harder to do ! It hurts ! hahaha
Tae Eun rocks!
I had fun btw :) and a few laughs trying to do it :D
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33