The Gate-Traz Set

in #funkyedits6 years ago (edited)

The Golden Gate & Alcatraz Sunset

Take a moment find your thoughts at ease. The Day is going smooth you make it just in time for the last sunset cruise under the Golden-gate and around Alcatraz. The sight is more then you even imagined, the inspiration of the sunset through the Gate and around the island are to speak about for a life time.

Here you see the moment as we leave from a pass by of the famous island. I have many shots to edit but this was the first I got started on.

Common Things
CameraSony Alpha Nex6
Lens55mm Pancake
FormatRAW
ShotHDR Bracketing
Post ProcessingAurora HDR\Lightroom

The moment so serene at the end of the tour.


[Poetry]
The thoughts i cant explain
something lost something gained
the thoughts remain the same
open the door to the new direction
take a step through and be you at your own discretion

believe me everyone is unique
like a sunset through the clouds
it happens to be so serene of a scene
I have to say its not make believe
be real for what you see is inspiring
unwinding the signs of me to humble my being to the core
so yes i want more

step back through the door
back to reality
and hold the memory
to keep as it turns the key
and changes a part of me
to be free from now on from what i see...

5min poetry slam from my inspiration from this funkyedit

Original Picture of 3 shots joined to a jpeg file from raw


Get involved with this fun edit and a fun tag for seeing the more surreal funky type edits & poetryslams. With the hashtags #poetryslam & #funkyedits

Now all lets have Fun and get Funky with photoedits and quick poetry and see some #funkyedits & #poetryslam







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)


Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on


krazypoet_red.png

image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Let’s be the edit and poetry goes so well together

Thanks so much this one was popping with inspiration

And you worked it so well

Beautiful poetry! I love how you took me on a little beautiful journey with this poem and the photograph complements it beautifully.

AWESOME THANKS SO MUCH ITS A WONDERFUL JOURNEY INDEED THANKS FOR TAKING THE TRIP WITH ME

BE WELL

This funky edit is stunning! Nice colours, and thoughtful prose.

THANKS SO MUCH MY POSITIVE FRIEND, HAVE AN AWESOME ONE

BE WELL

amazing shots, really wonderful, love the words. thank you for sharing.

Awesome thanks for you kind words

be well

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=krazypoet
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-gate-traz-set


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.15% vote... I was summoned by @krazypoet! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazypoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51