Funky Edits and Tree Tuesday

So what better way to kill 2 birds with one stone?

YES so I had seen @tattoodjay post a funky edit then @krazypoet so might as well join in right? Also even tho I am technically a few hours early for Tuesday in my time zone why not post my tree Tuesday anyways?

The first photo is my funky edit. It was of a tree at the Silver Springs park where they have the village and the Silver River Museum.

image

I have an app I use that I can easily create any kind of image into some kind of funky artwork. I rarely use it for that but when I do I can make some really cool visual effects!

Below is the original photo!

image

Which one do you like the most? I would love to hear your opinions in the comments below!

ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON MY NIKON D3400 IN VARIOUS SETTINGS.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!
Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE
and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

deadgrlsuppastar_red.png

U5dsQhbt2uEynhi2xXM2m4Uv4GDpL3n.gif

Sort:  

Super cool 😎 funky monkey edit, thanks for supporting the tag, its fun huh. Stay awesome

be well
@deadgrlsuppastar

Hey love!!! Yes i like this tag lol..

Fun! Beautiful Spanish moss. Is it a Live Oak? I'd so be hugging that tree. Love the artistic version. :)

Yes i do believe it is an oak tree!

Oh wow! You did very good editing this picture!

Thanks love!!!! I enjoy doing it even tho I don't do it often!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.67% vote... I was summoned by @awesomemike! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

That’s a seriously cool edit looks like a fine art painting

Tip!

Oh my that would take hours to paint! I am glad you like it. Can I post a new funky edit every day or is there a limit. the possibilities are endless! thanks and much love!

It’s totally open do as you want 😎👍😎

Super cool editing and would go well in cartoon shows but to look at the original is another thing it really tells you the trees story it is a magnificent looking tree with a lot of wisdom :))

I am 100% sure this tree has seen a lot of history!

Most definitely :))

very cool!! and love the #imkindaweird tag :D

Lol.. thanks. I have been told i am so weird its cool so i kind of went with the flow..

my personal favorite I use is #lostmymind or #youreallypostedthis works too loll

Love the old mans beard. Good go girl!

Hi @deadgrlsuppastar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Brooklyn Bridge And A Funky Edit. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Awesome effect :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48