Photo Fun Contest - Week 12 FunkyContest - Funky Hair and Painted Faces

in #funkycontest7 years ago (edited)

Facepaint6.jpg

Those of you that know me, know, I mostly shoot landscapes and wildlife. People, and portraits are not my forté. But, when a group of 18 and 19 year old's want to practice their facepainting technique, I oblige. And grab my camera.
This painted face seemed perfect for this week's Photo Fun Contest hosted by @claudiaz
I post only my @originalcontent / @originalworks

Check out this week's Photo Fun Contest: Funky Hair and Painted Faces

Please consider making Steemit a better place, and follow @positivexposure.
Post only original content, and quality images. Plagiarism hurts us all!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 20:12:13
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1114.46/1600.00
Total Photos: 77
Total comments: 56
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 0.44 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

lovely photo, thank you

I need to sit down and learn how to better do my own eye makeup... and I'm 32! hahah. I'd probably take pictures of myself if I did as good of a job!

There was a time when I was used to doing makeup.
As a theater major, we had to take classes. Now, I'm a couple decades out of practice.

we could do "amateur makeup hour" posts here hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72