COM 39 | Tell me something cool.

in #funguy5 years ago

Who wants some upvotes?

We all do right? well Let's do a bounty on this post...

No not a steem-bounty a rewarding bounty.

So here are the rules:

reply to this post and that's about it.

Tell me something interesting about yourself that everyone knows but is actually a lie.

I'll start: I'm smart

Ok, so it doesn't have to be super interesting.

$rewarding bounty 100% 3days

See that text above. Rewarding will give out 100% of upvotes in 3 days time. It will create a comment and set you all as the beneficiaries.

So go ahead. Give me your best info.

I challenege @steemmatt and @dandesign86 to a duel... I mean, to participate.

Sort:  

Hi idikuci,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

I had a group of friends in college that for some reason all assumed I got around. Truth was I didn't have sex once in college.

Brilliant!

This is impossible. I don't lie. However, I can't pass on your challenge, so I'll confess that I've fooled @dandesign86 and everyone by pretending that I haven't been receiving special pics from his beloved on a regular basis for the last year. Sorry, Dan!!


Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty (The upvote value is distributed to the winner(s) by setting beneficiaries for this comment):

That I play online poker all day.

At one point I played allot and talked about it more so allot just assume I am constantly playing it.

I understand how this is a complete mistake on their behalf...

If only people had the sense to listen to what you're not saying :P

It needs to be a lie, huh? Dang man, have I told you I’m left handed? Cuz that would be a lie. Oh, you’ve probably heard about my moon walk, no, not the Michael Jackson one, everyone knows that one, I mean the Lance Armstrong one... Wait, didn’t he ride a bike? Or did he ride a bicycle better and faster than anyone in the world? Legally, right? No, it was Buzz Armstrong that did that. Well, I did the actual moonwalk, on the moon, with whatever Armstrong was on the moon.

I don’t think there’s a lie anywhere in that paragraph, though, @idikuci —count me out I guess.

shame you can't lie.
would have been a good entry otherwise.

In my real life life. Most see me as confident. But mostly I don’t know what I’m doing. I just don’t let this stop me. I am willing to bang my head and reassess. So I’m more like a forward moving bull that is dumb.... not confident, but not afraid to fuck up.

I own 45 whale accounts on Steemit.

Sperm whale.

sounds messy

The bounty is set. When the post is 3.00 days old, a comment is created and upvoted with a 100.00% vote from idikuci. The beneficaries of this comment is distributed to all top-level comment authors of this post. The comments are weighted by the creator and other reader by their upvotes. When no comment is created or no comment is upvoted, no comment from rewarding is created.

Hi @idikuci!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.396 which ranks you at #7047 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 7066).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #181.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22