Fungi Friday Photography "Shroom Cluster" by Sunscape

in #fungifriday6 years ago

IMG_7106.jpg

IMG_7110.jpg

IMG_7108.jpg

Here is this weeks entry for #fungifriday by @ewkaw of a cluster of mushrooms that have sprouted where I cut a tree down this summer. I don't think I have ever seen so many in one spot before. If I took a picture of each one I would have enough for an entire year of posting.... lol

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

It's an army!! I don't think I've ever seen so many in one spot :)

I know right, an old red Maple tree stood in that spot. It is an army... ;-)

It's that time of the year again. Love the pictures.

Thank you so much Bart, the leaves are falling rapidly now. Had our first snow yesterday.

First snow already. In that part of the world these things seem to start a bit earlier than here in Holland.

The snow is coming early this year, the weather has been quite wet this spring and summer so it is no surprise that it snowed this week. We had our first freeze too.

How did they taste? :-)

They were great, today I am posting from the other side. lol

How is it down there? Hot or cold!

Congratulations @sunscape! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49