You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Friday by A Panama Mama - Tierras Altas, Panama Flower Festival and Parade

in #funfriday7 years ago

Love this! I'll take any info and posts about your local area. This is great. We have market friday here I think, or something like that. I'm sure you have entries.

Will the kids learn Spanish there at all? It seems like a good opportunity for them.

Sort:  

Good thoughts. We actually have 2 Friday markets here that I plan to post about. And just life in general. We hope the kids will learn Spanish (and my husband). It is a great opportunity but you wouldn't believe the number of people we meet who have lived here 5, 9, 14 years and don't speak good Spanish. It is crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60