You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts #2 Coffee!

in #funfacts7 years ago (edited)

We need to now try coffee berry fruit!!!! I'm not going to be able to stop thinking about what it tastes like now!!!! Hehehe

And I do know someone who likes the fruit!!! Those cats that eat the berries!!! And then the beans ferment in their guts! And then the locals take the beans out of their poop and roast it for the most expensive coffee in the world. Lol have you ever tried that coffee????? Kope Lupak... I think that's the name!

And Caffe Sospeso.... What a beautiful concept. I love things like that! That just brought a little more joy to my day!!! Thanks for that 😊

Sort:  

I think if the coffee fruit was something to be desired.... we would have heard about it by now.
However, hipsters can turn it into something good.
Like Gluten free, Vegan, fair trade, Himalayan salt roasted coffee fruit.
I would still try it.

Meeeee tooooo. And I want it now JUST BECAUSE.

CHALLENGE: first one of us to try coffee bean fruit posts about it and tags the other. Then the other person needs to pose a new challenge hehehe

I would feel much better if money was on line. Like a $1 SBD bet.

Hahahhaha oh nooooooo a gambler!?!? Lolol then my anxiety goes up! Hahahaha
Then I have to FIND a coffee bean fruit TODAY to eat jusssssst so I can win the bet!!!! 😂😂😂

Hmmm. Where to find fresh (Really fresh) coffee.
That is the question.

Book a flight to Hawaii. DONE. I neeeeeeed to winnnnnn 😂

So you accept???

gahhhhhhhhhhh. why are you torturing my competitive spirit with something that i cannot win immediately?!?!?!?!?! LOLOLOL

fine fine fine. i think i'm going to regret this!!!! but ok! 1 SBD

aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i swear. if you live ... wait. you live in Portland. the coffee capital of America hahahaha do you have access to these berries already?!?!?!?! LOL

if so - then NO. I DON'T ACCEPT hahaha

I ONLY accept if it's something that we BOTH have to find... and it has to be hard for both of us! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63