You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraiser For Shla-Rafia The Street Marketing King

in #fundraising8 years ago

I love the idea of a Steem hostel!
Imagine them being worldwide? That would be so cool.
I am so glad that you shared your story @shla-rafia - we all have experiences that are often hard to express. Good things will come to you. It was @dailybitcoinnews who said, "Energy flows where attention goes..." I love this quote because it's about mindset. Send positive vibes into the universe and they will carry you through.

Sort:  

I am also glad! I woke up and have this carefree feeling I missed for so long. Youtube does not have the song but it is called Wake Up Call from Macka B.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32