You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The many flavors of Carl 2 in 1 FUNDRAISER POST and (probably NSFW) Comedy Open Mic round 27 entry

in #fundraiser6 years ago

@carlgnash I just had to

Nymph Carl.jpg

Sort:  

Ha! Classic carl is now a steemit art form!

Hahah, that was a lot of fun though!

It needs to become a tradition monthly where is waldo....aaaah @carlgnash

Hahaha I love how the sarong was removed... Didn't you feel a bit awkward tho? Undressing Carl?

I already undressed @carlgnash with my mind countless times!

Ok, I might have felt a little bit awkward

It's okay darling, I don't bite... hard... okay that is a lie LOL

This is so awesome! Nice strategic leaf placement. Thanks for undressing me but leaving me some dignity at same time LOL This is cracking me up :) :joy: <3

Need the finger scene as well, but pointing towards.. well you know what. :D

Creation of Carl.jpg

Is this what you mean by the 'finger scene'?
Sorry Carl, I had to do it!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha! Im GOING TO DIP IN!

OMG!!! Wow! Great work!

on further reflection this is my favorite part of the entire post. You killed it :) I love how well you matched my skin tones into the painting. And the sarong.

Because you are art. :P

OMG hahahahahaha this is on fire!

y tu eres la aproxima, si?

siiii lo intentare! :)

jiji donde lo esta ???!?!

soon soon! XD

This is now thing :D tuen carl into a painting :D

ah aha ha that is a great idea! Or a terrible idea. One of those LOL

hahhahahahaha hilarious! Well done!

ERMAGERD wow. Divine!!! Also this seems scandalous. What exactly are those ladies doing to me?!?

What happens in the pond stays in the pond!!! ;)

ooo i think you're being groomed lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82