Sort:  

I really don't need any encouragement LOL Actually this entire photo shoot came about because I floated the idea of a "Men of Curie" calendar in the curator lounge... you are in, right? ;)

I would buy this. They all need to be in the water with sunlight thought and wearing sarongs and flowers

OR they could be themed in different ways but still with water and light and softness lol
I wonder who else would be brave enough?? Half the people dont show their face... I bet @buttcoins would do it but his wife would have to allow it lol

we are working on it :)

Yes!!! This!! 100% this ... come on Carl, this is the true goal here.. get your ass naked and save curation 🙌🏼

Putting this here for transparency :)

Plus I sent over SBD prize money from Comedy Open Mic a few days ago but I forgot to screencap that before it disappeared from my recent transactions. All funds paid from this fundraiser post plus a donation. You rock @llfarms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56