You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoFundMe : Taking my family from South Africa to France

in #fundme5 years ago

Fantastic to hear more about your life @edprivat and I’m glad you’re reaching out for help in the STEEM community :)

Your family looks wonderful and it’s powerful that you’re looking to a brighter future elsewhere.
I’m in the UK and have new friends with children who have moved here from South Africa for the same reasons; that they didn’t feel safe.
So sorry that’s the situation where you are.

I will support you with upvotes and will arrange a transfer of STEEM that I hope will go a little way to helping you and your family on your way. X

Is there a proper gofundme thing or are you just accepting transfers?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's so nice of you thanks so much, I am creating a fundition page as we speak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31