@fundition 's one heart contest | I ❤️ my Parents Forever

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians , haven't been able to blog for like 3 days , very busy being momma and wife. But then again ,my mind , hand, and heart still tells me to continue writing , so here i am again

I am back with my official entry to @funditian and @fundition 's contest , you may also check the @funditian 's original contets post here

Here are the Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Here's my entry :

PicsArt_07-30-04.13.30.jpg

In photo are my parents , i asked them to take photo of them having their hands a heart shape. I know this knda simple photo but it means a lot to me. These two people on the photo are my life . The love they havefor each other is really amazing . I am raised with lots of love by my parents, and i adore them much on how them, being a model to us , on showing us what really love is. I love them sooo much and i know in my heart that they loveme even more. I don't live with them anymore because i havemy own family, but despite of that , they never fail to make me feel that i am loved and i am not alone. I love them to the moon and forever and ever

IMG_20180730_123747.jpg

IMG_20180730_161600.jpg

And yep! since i have just talked about my parents and their love for me , this hearty heart fruits are from them ,straight from our farm from the province , my parents brought those for me and my own family . Mangoes , 'santol' , avocado , banana. I love fruits not only because they're tasty and nutritious but more of because they are love from my parents showing me that even i am living my own life now , they will always be there for me and of course they will always be in my heart

Thanks to @fundition and @funditian , for coming up with this very awesome contest , surely this will bring success to the platform , and will tie steemians in #oneheart. More power to @fundition . Can't wait for more magtivities and helpful contest❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

very touching naman sis.
creative panalo, pahingi naman ako nyan:)
sarap nyan. join ka na sis #uloghugot hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76