You, too, Can Make a Difference through FUNDITION

in #fundition6 years ago

I do believe in the saying that even just in a gentle way, you can somehow shake the world.

In my life, I never thought that there would be people who would really appreciate me and would give value to what I do. I never thought that the simple things that I am doing to help my kids in school achieve better learning would have a big noise in the online world. I was only dreaming for the benefit of my learners. I was only hoping of these beautiful things to happen. Yet, @fundition not only supported me and granted the things in my wishlist. It had given me more than that. For this, I am heartily grateful.

FUNDITION makes great things possible.

This is evident in all the projects being supported by @fundition. Yes, indeed, we can make the world a better place even though how small or great it would be through @fundition.

You can check out some of the activities around @fundition in its first ever magazine.We call this the Fundition Magtivities. We are proud to launch the first magazine on Steemit, and to be the pioneers for the magazine on the Blockchain world.

For you to keep up with what's happening in fundition, we will be sharing with you the latest updates with Fundition on Steemit each month.

I am so honored and glad to be a part of the first ever Fundition Magtivities. Even my kids in school are in its cover page. #happinessOverload 😍

QmXcrW7GmTAGMuEDeJHQSeeX2HKxQAqVQRPoMAVia3UVTS.jpeg

QmebzpPuVrfnd7fVYA5UAn3nDGo3uGNBGh6uZh1QhqugN8.jpeg

I am glad to see that my Project LAB is slowly coming true. Big thanks to @fundition, @adollaraday and all good people in steemit. You can actually check out the full version here:

https://magtivities.fundition.io/

https://steemit.com/fundition/@fundition/presenting-the-first-edition-of-our-magtivity-magazine-of-activities

As you can see, @fundition is doing great. And I am so happy to be a part of it.

So, my fellow steemians, with all these things I am saying, I want you to try out @fundition, be part of it and enjoy the platform. I know you have lots of goals in mind for yourself, for other people, for everyone may it be big or small. Check out fundition here: https://fundition.io.

You can start building our future through @fundition. Not tomorrow but today. Indeed you, too, can make a difference.

Feel free to join us!

https://discord.me/fundition

https://www.facebook.com/funditionofficial

https://twitter.com/funditionio

https://www.instagram.com/funditionofficial/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLap9JqoF57ual0kjw5S_2w

Thank you for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf
Fundition-Ambassadress
Team Philippines

IMG_20180703_231206.jpg

images.png

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

received_1991369057603142.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats sis. #sdfamily are so proud of you.

salamat sis...😘😘

Wow! Your initiative really made the different! We proud of you as Fundition Ambassador. 😆

thank you so much...I am proud to be one of rhe ambassadors of fundition as well...❤❤

Congrats we are proud of you!

salamat po mam...❤

Congrats sis. We are so proud of you. Bless you more...

thank you sis...❤❤

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Galing mo sis. Godbless 😊

salamat sis ❤❤

Very proud member of sd because of you sis.

thank u sis...❤❤

Thank you @yanzel4lyf

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing !

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88