My Entry to Fundition.io One Heart Movement

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to #fundition.io #oneheart #contest:

image
Filtered


image
No filter

I learned about it just now. (Thanks for the inspiration @joonz and @el-dee-are-es.) So I told myself that I should join it too.

It took me sometime to make one though since I am at my workplace -- a small business, actually. Purified water business and selling purified ice. So you see, my workplace is quite limited.

For the LOVE of HEARTS

A heart is a symbol of love, but for me it is a symbol of hardwork. Hardwork equals success

When one puts love in what she does, she works hard for it and thereafter succeeds in whatever she does.

It was inspiring to note that early this morning, a man bought 20 pieces of ice already. So with that thought, why not make heart out of the coins and capseals.

image

image

Clear the table

First, I made HEART out of the coins paid to me in exchange for the ICE. It used to irritate me to have all these coins, they are heavy on the pocket. But with #fundition.io contest, I LOVE 😍 COINS! LoL

image

Then patiently wrote the words "fundition.io" and "@yadah04" out of the capseals. I had to turn off the electric fan while doing this, so you could just imagine that it was made with sweat. Sorry for the pun. Lol.

image

And finally, here it is:

image

Right, that is big. I used the whole of my table, to show my big one LOVE forthis contest.

Yipee!

I'd say I had fun making this. It tapped the creative juices inside me. When I learned about the Heart Token of Fundition.io that will be an SMT, it got me excited.

You can join the contest too, you can check it out here:

@FUNDITIAN'S CONTEST OF THE MONTH

Entry will be until the end of August, got plenty of time!

Here's how to join:

  • Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart
  • Resteem this post so others can see join the fun
  • A picture of you with HEART in it
  • "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you
  • Write down a short description about the photo
  • Comment your post so we know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

All pictures are mine.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yadah04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck to you!

yeheey, love is circulating around the steem city. nice work ate @yadah04

Yes, one 💓 it is! I am glad to have participated as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58