You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago

My 1st nomination is @mariannewest, if it wasn't for her and the #freewrite initiative, I would have left Steemit a long time ago. She gives soooooooo much support and so do her followers.

My 2nd nomination is @felt.buzz, a fellow #freewriter and supporter of @mariannewest and the @freewritehouse.

My 3rd nomination is that hottie @eaglespirit, she's always there with a generous upvote or comment that keeps me writing. Plus, she puts out...some quality content on her silver stacking. 💕

My 4th nomination is @f3nix and his "finish the story" endeavor with @bananafish, he's passing out SBI's like the Dallas Cowboys will be throwing interceptions this season.

My final nomination is for @wandrnrose7 who take's the time to welcome and comment newcomer's to the #freewrite community. Plus she pens some of the greatest poems on Steemit. They strike right in the heart of my soul. 💓

Sort:  

thank you so much my Wonder, I really appreciate your support and kind words!

Much love,

Eagle Spirit

Well deserved my sweet.

Thank you @wonderwop for your participation and your fantastic nominations. 💙 Good luck in the competition! 🙂

Thank you for sponsoring such a great endeavor.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you for mentioning the Finish the Story contest, super Bruni! We always wait for you in the Bananafish Realms with open arms ✌️🍌🐠

How could I not mention that great contest. Finishing the Story is so much fun. 👏

You rock man 😎👍

Great choices 4 of 5 I agree and the 5th I have not seen so thanks for sharing! found yet another person to stalk!

Inside every steemian there's a little stalker :-P

Stalking is my middle name. 🤣🤣🤣

Thank you for the wonderful words of encouragement, @wonderwop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71