The project 'WAY BEYOND' on Fundition.io | Beyond anything and STEEM ON!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)


Here's the link if you'd like to support or just want to go check it out ! :) https://fundition.io/@waybeyondpadthai/22abdhmpn

Lots of love,
Mo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the 2 minutes of Jazz music at the end ;)

Fuckkkkkkkkkkkkk it was really 2 freaking minutes! Killllll me! Thanks for mentioning that hahaha LOLOL youuuuu discordddd

like the 2 minutes of Jazz music at the end

LOLOLOLOL you commented the same as a person before LOL haha Thanks for recognised that! next time wont happen! :D ❤

From the bottom of my heart I really wish you to achieve your fundings.
Link under the video does not work for me?

getting just a white page.................

Awwww will fix soon. I need to update stuff to make it works again!
Your comments are totally like those I talked about yesterday. 3$ worth so go comment on whale posts now! hahahah :D

Great video i try to upvote this but steem power seem to be very low any way thanks for the updates how do you mange to get so much steem up votes so quick @waybeyondpadthai am try to make my first $5 from steem platform as quickly as you so please tell me how my connection is very slow in the day i snap it
For later watch please help build my stern power to @jamesbondz

I actually can't really help you with that but I can tell you how 'Steem on!' with spirit ;)

Dont post on dtube because they will take 25% of your earnings, try dlive.

Love both. Can't leave either of them. I will be positive. You do the same ;) Cheers.

Subscribe resteem done

เจ้าแม่โปรเจค ขอให้ประสบความสำเร็จนะ มีกระทบไหล่คนดังด้วย โซ คูล
https://fundition.io/@waybeyondpadthai/22abdhmpn
เข้าไม่ได้จ้ะ

For those that don't know the Jazz music at the end is for you to listen while you fund the "Way Beyond" project ;) :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Awesome Mo. If you can get funding to pull that off, you'll be living the dream and setting a precedent for us all to travel the world, document our travels and get paid. What could be better than that!

Hahaha I'm dreaming that it's happening soooooon ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50