You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition proudly presents: @arrozymangophoto's project: "Puppets in the community PROJECT"

in #fundition5 years ago

To me, art is one aspect of live that mines creativity in diversity, yet, with all-round uniqueness. @arrozymangophoto has a good prospect being hinged to the educational sector. They deserve a good support.

I wish them success in their fund-hunt to meet their target.

Thanks @Fundition for being an awesome crowdfunding platform.

Sort:  

My plan is to carry out once a week a series of free workshops where I will teach the art of making puppets with the use of waste, aimed at children who live in communities of limited resources and high rates of violence, currently I live in Ciudad Guayana - Source

@arrozymangophoto 's target for children is amazing especially for Ciudad Guayana community. Moreover, sourcing for raw materials from waste is amazing as the puppet project is another phase to materials recycling. Kudos to the team.

However, I wish to ask @arrozymangophoto of their plan to expose the created art works to the blockchain??

I think that for me the most important thing apart from using recycling as a didactic tool, is the creation of a work based on the wonderful world of Blockchain.

Currently I am writing the first draft of the script of the play "Blockland", so I have titled this play in which I plan to show the world under the vision of the traditional economy "disastrous" and the alternative to a new financial economy and more than that a very different lifestyle to the one we know. For this I will use symbolic characters like the "banker" the bad character and some citizens who will move to another world known as Blockland in which all are supportive, there are no debts and the banks do not exist.

The idea is to be able to make audiovisual materials that obviously can not show the splendor of the work, so I decided to do some tutorials on how to make puppets and leave the script of the work of puppets with specifications for others can repeat the experience anywhere in the world.

Beautiful plan!

@uyobong Thank you very much for appreciating and reading the project, it is an honor to be able to participate in @fundition to make educational projects in the cultural sector a reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65