Fundition, Heart, Roses and Kids

in #fundition6 years ago

Ever since I read the invitation to participate in this iniciative, a few days ago, I loved the idea and was very excited to draw my heart for this post. I imagined my children lying on the grass in a beautiful place full of trees. But these days it's been raining a lot in my town and the grass has been wet.

So today I decided to change the plan... and the scenario. So I took them to a dry place: my office. It wasn't my dream, but the most important thing for the photo was my favorite models (my kids), so I told them: come on! Let's take those pictures today!

And the result was the one you can see below:



I love my children, I love roses, I love the light that yellow gives to red and I love the meaning that is given to the heart, so for me it is a beautiful photograph.



And I think they had fun in the process.... Oh, great!

Finally a selfie!



It was exciting all about this participation.... thanks for the opportunity!

A big hug.

How to participate?

The full info is Here, but the rules are:

  • Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

  • Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

  • A picture of you with HEART in it

  • "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

  • Write down a short description about the photo

  • Comment your post so we know that you participated

  • Only one entry per person

  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

To my dear readers, thank you for joining me on this new adventure.

P.S.: The contest ended, however I had already prepared this entry, which I enjoyed very much anyway.

The photos are my own, taken with my Galaxy Note 4

Translated with the help of www.DeepL.com/Translator



Sort:  

Mi primer comentario en está interesante plataforma es para mi hermosa esposa Esposa @syllem y nada mejor que un post donde muestra las sonrisas y la felicidad de mis tres amores, gracias a Dios por darme tanto amor y la bendición de tenerte en mi vida con los dos regalos más valiosos nuestros encantadores hijos. Gracias a Dios por tantas bendiciones.

Bienvenido a steemit amor mío, sé que marcarás tu huella por aquí ;)
Gracias a Dios por regalarnos la dicha de tener una familia unida en amor. Te adoro amor mío.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syllem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola, solo venimos a avisar que en este buen post estamos de fiesta porque...

000.png

Si tú eres de sus afortunados lectores, pero aún no sabes que es el EmeeseeseTraaaaail, puedes conocerlo entrando al siguiente link:



Gracias por su constante apoyo y especial cariño. Un abrazote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77