My Fundition Valentine’s Story❤️

in #fundition5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2019-03-26 at 18.35.38.png

Today is a day of love and a sign of love is a heart❤️

Hopefully your Valentine’s day went well and you had a great time with your beloved ones.

The Definition of Love is beyond explanation. Love is a beautiful magical word which is able to change the world.

I met Fundition about 6 months ago. Though the Fundition Heart Contest, I was able to get to know this amazing platform more.

After the positive feedback from my participation, I decided to join the Fundition community and applied for the ambassador position.

I felt really happy with the team and tried my best to support the community.

After showing my long term support to the community, the team offered me an Angel position and I took it with honor.

I admire the team behind Fundition, the people of heart and everyone will be able to find love at this community.

Fundition has become the greatest crowdfunding platform on Steem and we have to thank the diligent team members for this success.

Screenshot 2019-03-26 at 18.35.52.png

My visit at Fundition.io

In order to share love with the world on this Valentine's day, I visited Fundition.io and searched for a wonderful new project. Although it’s not easy to make any choices, because there are a lot of wonderful projects at Fundition, I was finally able to make a decision for today.

My Valentine's donation goes to @gtpjfoodbank , congratulations and I wish you all the best for your project.

Screenshot 2019-02-14 at 17.25.26.png

Screenshot 2019-02-14 at 21.28.44.png

Please share your heart with this wonderful community, visit Fundition.io, make a fee less per to per donation and receive HeartPower as your reward.

More HeartPower ❤️

@siamcat

Fundition social links:

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

IMG_9867 3.jpg

Sort:  

That's very kind of you, siamcat.😇

Thank you Carl 💝

Beautiful gesture, and such a worthy recipient, Siami ! A lovely post, filled with love and joy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47