I SPREAD THE LOVE........

in #fundition6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-28-17-45-04.png

It's so good to be here today,and I'm happy to be among those that will benefit from his contest . A friend of mine @ Quazeem introduce to the contest.He told me to participate in this contesy and i decided to join.

Screenshot_2018-07-28-17-44-47.png

It is so amazing for me to joining my Colleague in this camp Activities. I feel no pain in all activities Anchor by Millitary personnel at the camp because am used to paramilitary activities during my school times.Although this Activities different but my body respond quickly..It's memorable one and enjoyable at the Nysc camp here

Screenshot_2018-07-28-17-44-56.png

Here is a snap taken immediately I woke up this morning in camp. And this picture show the symbolise my love for my careing

Screenshot_2018-07-28-17-44-37.png

Below is a snap caption of my white camp vest with my #fundition illustration, the white colour in the vest symbolises love

Thanks .

If you have not heard about fundition, here is a short note about what it is about. fundition platform that brings together projects that are financed by the Steemboard.

fundition for more information.
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Participation rules:
Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post

Comment your post to know that you participated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69