Sort:  

I'm glad that both of these projects are thriving. Hopefully, I can soon launch my own project with blackjack and hookers. Will be using both Utopian and Fundition. What are the chances of assembling the dev team in these communities, t is a perfect partnership, they work together for the same, and can achieve that they expand their objectives and functions to promote their platform even more, I am very happy when this kind of achievements can help and benefit an endless number of people, I wish you all possible success. I congratulate the entire @fundition team for their achievement and association with @utopian-io, good deeds definitely generate the engine of any happiness. I will be excited soon to start my campaign and continue helping people in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44