ONE HEART, ONE LOVE, ONE DREAM

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7738.JPG

This is a picture of me and my bestfriend who turned to be my first and last boyfriend, now my husband and a father of my daughter. Taken during our travel at Anawangin Cove, Zambales, Philippines.

It was a dream come true to travel together despite our busy schedule at work.

Sending hearts to everyone from me and my hubby!

This is my entry for @funditian's contest and if you want to check, these are the rules to follow.

Participation rules:

• Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

• Resteem this post so the others can see

• Write down a short description about the photo in the post

• Comment your post to know that you participated

• Only one entry per person

GOODLUCK TO US!!!

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @loraine

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you took part at our Heart Contest.

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones who are spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition.

Thank you for spreading the Hearts all over. The Contest lasts until the end of August.

Note: Rules were updated, we call you to have one more entry with new rules.

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you @funditian by spreading the love through #fundition 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80