You + Me = One Heart, One Love, My Only Love!

in #fundition6 years ago

What's up, Steemians? Here is my entry for @funditian's one heart contest. To read more about it, visit this link.


I and my daughter under the biggest Christmas Tree in one of the malls here in Gensan on our day date.

When she comes to my life, my world seems so different and I wholeheartedly accepted that change because my world will surround in a someone deserves my love. Yes! My daughter becomes my world since the day I delivered her in a C-section. It is a matter of life and death and I know I don't regret it even 1 percent of it. I am afraid that she made me strong, as strong as a bamboo tree that even a storm can't even turn it down. Yet I am not that perfect mother rather that responsible one but I know, she knows how much we both love each other. It seems that it became YOU and ME against the world and YOU and ME forever and beyond. We are in a different soul but we got one heart that beats together at the same time. Without her, I am nobody.

I can't promise to be the one as a perfect mother as anyone could be. I do have my faults and I know I accepted it my whole life. But as I promise to her that I will always do my best to give what I can to ensure her life to be live to the fullest.


If you want to join and take part in the contest make sure to follow the rules below and for more details check the contest post here.

Participation Rules:

Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post
Comment your post to know that you participated
Only one entry per person
The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.


Sort:  

motherhood brings out the best in us

agree sis...

You are the Lucky mother who have a beautiful & cute baby .I pray god give her long life and full fill all your dreams

Thank you. A nice of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58