Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry of fundition x sndbox Crypto Art & Design Challenge! I was inspire by the modern artist Andy Warhol! I love his iconic images of Marilyn Monroe, Elvis, Soup Cans, and Coke bottle!
I hope fundition's icon will be also famous as them, so I decided to design a fundition Andy Warhol style poster!

f1.png

I use my famous editor, Pixrl editor to open a new drawing. I create a 2000 x 1200 px drawing, then open the fundition icon picture.

f2.png

After that, just copy and paste to full fill the drawing, use the color balance function to choose different colors of each box!

F3.png

The last step is choose the dot effect, then finish!


Thank you fundition and sndbox to let me try this funny contest! Come to join together! The details as the following link: https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13
Sort:  

@fundition is the name of inspiration.

Yeah👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43