"ONE HEART CONTEST" GETTING CREATIVE WITH FUNDITION.IO (PEN AND DIGITAL DESIGNING)

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I've never seen anything like fundition.io I was going through my steemit feed when I saw a friend's blog @josediccus. I saw his entry for the "One Heart Contest" organized by @funditian on fundition.io.

Basically the thing that attracted me, was how creative he was on a one heart big contest a contest of heart, arts drawings, crayon and beautiful dazzling heart. I can boldy say it's like no contest I've seen before. Then finally I decided to dive in and participate as well.

You also can join this million heart contest too, and let's fill every nook and crannies of steemit with the beauty of fundition.io. Simply follow below instructions and start hearting 💖💖💖

Oh! How to participate?

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

A picture of you with HEART in it

"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

Write down a short description about the photo

Only one entry per person

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Link to original post by @funditian

We are looking forward to seeing your #oneheart!


Here is my fundition.io art work. [My Official Entry]

It's an outright creativity. I designed the fundition.io big heart ♥️ with a paper and a red pen. I didn't have access to the crayons and paints so I decided to be creative with what I have. Then I represented the word fundition.io with my scrabble tiles and wrote the word "FUNDITION" on each tiles with an ink pen.

Here's is the second one I did. But I feel the heart isn't big enough. lol ☺. I used a digital writing to write my steemit username on it.



Here I was being more creative by arranging the fundition.io in a stair case form.



Here also I arranged the word fundition.io on my scrabble board.



Here I used digital writing to write the word fundition.io and my username on the fundition.io big heart ♥️



How about a pose with fundition.io big heart ♥️ ?



Spreading the fundition.io big heart ♥️ with my family.


My lovely sister posing with the fundition.io big heart ♥️


The baby of the house also posing with the fundition.io big heart ♥️

CARE TO JOIN?

GET CREATIVE

SPREAD THE FUNDITION.IO HEART ♥️

CHEERS!

Sort:  

you really amaze me.wonderful!!! i like that very much especially the third one

Thanks pal.

Hello, please did I in any way missed it somewhere?

wow! u really did a great job 👍

Thanks pal!

guy to confess, this work is awesome... hoping to make mine as good as yours.... kip it up bro

Thanks pal. You also can do better if you put in more effort. Let's spread the heart ♥️ together.
Cheers 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63