One Drop, One Heart, One Love !

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Bonjour, Hola, Hallo, Namaste, Ni hao, Annyeong, Hello, Mabuhay! Greetings to all Steemians wherever you are. This is my entry to @funditian/ @fundition's contest.

IMG_20180726_113917044.jpg

Actually I'm not really artistic and creative but yesterday when I passed by our altar, I saw some droplets of candles forming into shapes so I was like, "Yeah, I can also make a heart out of this candles" and I did. I'm so happy for myself because I feel that my imagination works this time and I came up with something out of nothing. :)

Aside from candles I tried to used crayons too and unlike candles, it easily gets sticky so I have to do it fast.


IMG_20180726_143817_078.JPG


This was the very first heart shape I did and as you can see its not really perfectly made but I'm happy about it. Cause it reminds me of one thing and that is, we should never expect love to always be on its perfect form. When we love what we are doing, when we love someone or something we must also learn to embrace and accepts its flaws and weaknesses cause when you love it should be unconditional. :)

IMG_20180726_114605133.jpg

Among all the heart pieces that I made, this one is my favorite. Why? Simply because of its colors. The different colors present in this big heart for me symbolizes unity in diversity. Just like what others say, love sees no differences. In love it doesn't really matter what your nationality is, races, age and gender cause what's matters most is how you speak the very beautiful language ever taught which is love and how big your heart is for everyone. Love conquers all.

One way of showing love is by helping others. Remember what happened to Thai football players (kids) and head coach that was trapped in the cave for several days? Many offered help just to rescue them. There were divers, mountaineers, etc. from other parts of the globe who went to Thailand and lend a helping hand. See, together we can always conquer the world with hope and love. :)



If you want to join and take part in the contest make sure to follow the rules below and for more details check the contest post here.

Participation Rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition


U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks For Dropping By'!

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @jennybeans took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64