You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore Some Projects on Fundition with Travelgirl (XII)

in #fundition6 years ago

Thank you so much @travelgirl for bringing up the DTube Forum in your post. Your help us so much getting more attention inside our community. I hope you will be joining us here in May, looking forward to meeting you.
Much love as well to the whole team of @fundition for supporting this project with all their hearts. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

you are most welcome @hauptmann. Unfortunately, I won't be able to make it to Barcelona (I'm in Australia) but I'm sure you guys will be doing a great job with this!

Ahhh yes, that's as far away as you can be from Barcelona. Well, I am sure we will meet somewhere soon. If not at any other DTube Forum, maybe at the SF4! Btw. I mentioned my plan last time already to have one DTube Forum in the future held in Australia;-)! Have a lovely day, greetings from Barcelona

yes maybe SF4 again cos I met some of them at SF3 already! Ooooo come to Australia!! can't wait!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44