iFund-Contest ☘️ @friends.group for Fundition

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends and everyone around the world 🌎

First of all I have to thank you @siamcat/Fundition ambassador Thailand to give us an opportunity to do something awesome. And thanks to @friends.group the group of our Thai community for all supporting. Now I would like to join the “iFund-Contest” to promote @fundition a great platform on steemit.

image

My opinion to Fundition

I think this is a very special platform on steemit that gives you a chance to do something great as giving. We are here in Steemit for earning, but @fundition is something you could do to return to the platform.

“iFund”

image

The reason iFund to this project

The Awesome SMILE Project is helping children living in poverty especially the street children in Cebu, Philippines. This is small but meaningful mission to put a smile on their face, give hope to their dreams and inspire them to be so much more.

Those kids are beggars and they are living on the street, their ages range from 4 month to 16 years old. That’s was shocking me!!! 4 month!!! These kids need a place to live, have good food to eat and go to school. I didn’t have enough steem in my wallet no interest to join the contest but when I have seen this project I have to borrow some Steem from my niece to iFund to this project, it’s not much but that’s what I can give at the moment and I hope this project will be successful and put an Awesome SMILE on their face.

image
image

I hope you guys would join the “iFund-Contest” for more, this is not just giving to others but bringing in your good karma too.

Best Regards
@cwn

Sort:  

👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for join this lovely contest :)

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @cwn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66