You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flood Relief in South Indian state of Kerala - Update 60 - 22/Nov/2018

in #fundition6 years ago

Thank you @crowdmind and team along with @hidden84 for curating this charity related post.

Your support will go a long way however small it is in supporting the needy people.

I am happy to give my witness vote to @crowdwitness. I am not in a position to join the curation trail on steemauto because of my limited SP as I have delegated some of my SP to some useful accounts such as @adollaraday (another wonderful initiative from @pennsif), @charitycurator, @newbieresteemday and @friendsofgondor and also I work as a curator for eSteem and most of my voting percentage will be absorbed with those manual curation votes.
I am happy to have a chat with you and see if I can still join the curation trail. So, please feel free to have a discussion with me. We can work together.

I just joined the Discord Server for CrowdMind, happy to know about the initiatives from you :)

Sort:  

Thank you @coolguy123, we are so glad you joined us on Discord! See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85