#OneHeart: Spread ❤️ through Fundition.io

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Love makes the world beautiful, so let us spread love through Fundition.io Contest

image

I like this contest so much because it's all about heart and heart signifies love. Love is greatness of heart, mind, and soul because that is what God taught us to love one another. So I give two thumbs up for this contest 👍👍👏
About the photo sorry I'm not an artist. 😂 I have no talent about lettering but I want to join so I tried and I hope I'd pass. 😄
The heart I'm holding is actually made of hose.. I formed it a heart and put decoration on it. Maybe you noticed why it is color green. Oh well, I intended to cover it green because I love nature. I have big heart for nature. So in this contest I am spreading love not just for humanity but to the mother earth as well.

Thank you 😘

MAKEUP_20180728184135_save.jpg

DSC_0128.JPG

How to join this wonderful contest? Simply read the rules below:

  • Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

  • Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

  • A picture of you with HEART in it

  • "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

  • Write down a short description about the photo

  • Comment your post so we know that you participated

  • Only one entry per person

  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @cinderz took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Hi @cinderz

Maybe you noticed why it is color green. Oh well, I intended to cover it green because I love nature.

Wow, I have already seen a few entry to this contest, but yours is really unique. The idea of spreading love also for nature is very noble and I suppose that it will set you apart in this contest :)

All the best

😄 Helllooo..nice seeing you again..Thank you for the nice comment sir 😘

Thank u sir because of your comment I read my description again and I realized I misspelled the 'thought' it was suppose to be 'taught' hahahah 😄..Thank you sir @crypto.piotr

Haha, no problem @cinderz, you can always count on me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66