Study with Catwoman Teresa #15: How to draw the painting for Crypto Art Challege of Fundition Logo繪畫過程記錄影片

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)


Hi05-1.gifRecently, I draw a painting for the contest of @sndbox and @fundition. If you are interested with the competition, you can see the original post here.

And the Chinese version post is here

The rule is to find an artist you like and interpret the fundition logo into the style of the artist. I choose a famous Taiwan illustrator Jimmy Liao. You can see more details in my last post

I record part of the drawing process when I create this work. So you can see how I draw this painting in this video. Hope that you enjoy it.
最近我畫了一張畫參加由@sndbox@fundition舉辦的虛擬貨幣藝術競賽。比賽規則是要選擇喜歡的畫家,將fundition logo用這個畫家的畫風來詮釋。有興趣了解規則的,請看這篇

我選擇了幾米的作品來詮釋fundition的logo,想要知道更多資訊的朋友,請看我上一篇文章

這段影片記錄了部分的繪畫過程,有興趣看我是如何完成這幅畫的朋友,請觀看影片吧!

Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

你好!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我看了十次也不能畫到這個作品. =="

百看不厭. 這圖真的很吸眼球

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39