My favorite place during rest days!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180722_115805.jpg

IMG_20180722_115703.jpg

Since I join steemit, it became part of my everyday life. Even though I don't spend too much time during weekdays, I don't let the day past without looking into my steemit account at least 30 minutes a day, read some posts and give upvotes to others.

Weekends!

During weekends is the only time I can spend more time on the internet especially on steemit. Of course my favorite place during rest days is in front of my computer and spend more time reading great blogs, seeing nice pictures posted by steemians and joining contests like what I did last night posted by @phantum04 on the Doodle Contest and Ulog Quotes by @surpassinggoogle.

After seeing the post by @fundition, of course I didn't let this contest passed by without joining! So here's my entry, I draw the heart with the "fundition.io" text that you can see on the middle of "oneheart" on the picture above.

For those who wanted to join kindly follow @fundition and resteem this post: https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

By the way here are the rules to follow:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

ayerz1.gif

ayerz footer.gif

Sort:  

@ayerz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thanks @flagfixer! Downvoting has been happening since lastweek. Good thing they're have low SP.

Happy to see another post from you @ayerz.

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @ayerz took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13