You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 Vote for MySTEEM Angels and WIN STEEM!

in #fundition6 years ago

So my choices will be :

@abh12345
@whatsup
@themarkymark
@BATTLEAXE
@greenrun

I really like this post as I just discovered your account today !
Keep your good work ahead still smiling :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support @anttn!

this is always a great pleasure !
and so I double-answer your two (or three) comments ;) :
on which post do you want my reply for my engagement in your Curation League ?
See you soon !

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

this more than pleasure @greenrun :))
I discovered your account via this article by @see-it-feel-it, read some of your articles and really liked them, so I followed you and I'm happy to support you !
I wish you the most sweet weekend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60