Fundition.io: The Easiest Way To Share Donations and Spread The Love

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

FUNDITION.jpg

Happiness is not true happiness if it is not shared and only enjoyed alone. Happiness needs to be spread to others so happiness does not stop at one person.

Everyone has a light of concern in the heart. Everyone wants to spread the love with others one of them by donating. But the fact is, sharing with others by donating is not as easy as being campaigned by various communities.

In the past, I was a person who had difficulty donating because feeling my money was not enough to be shared with others. On the other hand, it is also difficult to find funding institutions that we can trust not to misuse funding.

Now, since the presence of the Fundition.io, a decentralized crowdfunding platform that is directly connected to the Steemit wallet, I feel donating is easier and more real. I'm no longer feel anxious because Steemit helped me make it easier to share my love with Fundition.io.

Today I chose to donate through Fundition.io with Steem for the School For SDG4 project founded by Mohammed Abdul Aziz @azizbd in 2016. @azizbd wants to invite people to donate to the Weekly Fruits Program and Monthly Lunch Program.

The Reason I'm Funding For Charity School @schoolforsdg4

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program and Monthly Lunch Program.png

I have always wanted to spread the love with children who were unable to attend school. I feel that I have a responsibility to take part in enlightening the future of these children. Therefore, the Charity School founded by Mohammed Abdul Aziz @azizbd caught my attention.

Even though the donations I gave were very few, but I hope that they can encourage the children to dare to dream as high as possible. I hope the Weekly Fruits Program and Monthly Lunch Program can be a real support for children in School For SDG4.


Updating: The Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program by @schoolforsdg4

I also chose to fund this project because the founder of this project has updated so I feel that I believe what I have donated will not be misused.

It is very happy to see these children smile happily because they get nutrusi for their bodies.

This program is very important for the growth and development of these children. With good food support, children will have the energy to continue their learning activities.

Here is proof of my funding transaction via Fundition.io

I FUND.png

FUNDING.png

Backer.png

Thank you to @fundition for realizing my desire to spread the love and donations in the easiest way.

Because we have to prove our concern by sharing in real terms, Fundition.io can be our way of funding in the easiest and most effective way.

FUNDITION.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your attention and supporting @SchoolForSDG4 . I am so glad to see a lot of great people exist here who care about charity.

Thank you for join the contest dear 🌻🍀

Thanks for always supporting me. Have a great day @siamcat

Nice one 👍

Hello @patinya103 thank you! Have a great day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50