MY PHOTO ~~

in #fundition6 years ago

Photo shoot is a diary to save my memories and my friend..

Take photos to save beautiful memories of students - before graduation. After the class, everyone will have their own choices, find new jobs, learn new working environment, know when to meet each other ... Beautiful memories Under the roof of the school are moments filled with many happy emotions, sad extremely valuable that everyone wants to save. Happy smiles, mischievous pranks, teardrops, tight hugs ... are all stored in the class image. Not only that, the photo shoot is also to mark the step of maturity, marking a milestone in our youth.

This is the picture we took a year ago. We have to break up, I miss them and I want to meet them. My class is a collective solidarity and love one another. We have formed a heart shape because in our hearts there is always the image of each other...

One day, when I miss school, I miss classes, my teachers, my friends. I would be happy to flip through each photo, review the memory of a moment of love.

Would you like to share your moments? Take part in this contest:

Contest : Get your Reward with Contest of the Month
Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

By @anfood

Sort:  

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @anfood took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74