My entry for @funditian's contest

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello My Friends,
This is my entry for @funditian's contest.

IMG_20180802_010603.jpg

Thanks in advance @funditian because it is a very successful post for Steemit users. I read the post and read its rules. According to the rules of this post, many have posted their talents. I also tried to do something with my talent.

I did not know about this post, my very elder brother showed me the post and encouraged me about the post. I did not know what I would do with my talent, when I saw some badminton shuttlecocks in front of my eyes, shuttlecocks were on my table, I made a picture of a love of shuttlecocks from the box without delay ,I don't know how much I like in my picture

IMG_20180802_010619.jpg

I think there is some good quality in all ,Someone might show that no one else could , But those who can not see their talents, tell them their talents, It can not be said because of who can go up with the talent of the car

Participation Rules are:

Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

Resteem this post so the others can see

Write down a short description about the photo in the post

Comment your post to know that you participated

Only one entry per person

The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

IMG_20180802_010548.jpg

Also see the below link, if you want know more about the contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

thank you all

@aminul32

Sort:  

Such an AESTETIC shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77