Designing Heart Symbols For Fundition Using Photoshop Cs4 Applications

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180730171907.jpg

Hi everyone, This is my entry for the contest organized by @fundition. I participated in this contest by designing the heart symbol with the words "Fundition.io" in the heart. I realize that my design is not as beautiful as other friends, but I'm sure I can join this contest.



I created a simple heart symbol for Fundition using Photoshop Cs4 Applications. the first step I made the writing "Fundition.io", then I keminin up and down a little worksheet Photoshop Cs4, then I put a heart symbol on the back of the writing. after that I changed the color of the words "Fundition.io" until I found the right color, then I immediately mengeprinnya on a piece of paper to take pictures (photos above) as evidence I participated with the contest held by @fundition.

And here's my heart display design symbol of love with great support for the great initiative of @fundition.

5.JPG

Contest rules

  • Use two tags in Steemit posts that consist of "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Restore this post so others can see
  • Write a short description of the photo in the post
  • Post your comment to know that you are participating
  • Only one entry per person
  • Images should contain the text "Fundition.io" written on paper, walls or whatever is useful to you and depending on your creativity, you have a chance to get a bigger voice. (Please note we do not approve / support illegality such as writing with graffiti in public buildings or other such things.) Keep Creative and Clean)
  • Add your post posting Participation rules and link to the original contest post from Fundition

Come on, Help @fundition to spread love with heart

For more information about this contest, you can visit the original contest post by @Fundition : Here

Thank you for reading and have visited my post, @aldy

Sort:  

I wish you will touch your dream. Please Votes my post & best of luck

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @aldy took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22