Rendering Accounts of the Assistance Received.

in #fundition5 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit! This post is to thank infinitely the people who donated and helped me with my project in [Fundition](https://fundition.io/#!/@albertocotua/k69bwdw0z), I really want to thank you infinitely and I come to show you the results obtained to date and what I have been able to do with the generated.

I will individually thank each of my friends and fellow collaborators.

We started in order, with my great friend Tom, who has always been waiting for every donation he needs to help me in some way! Thank you! Your contribution of 49,244 STEEM.

My great friend Freetissues, partner and boss at SteemKitchen who supported me to publish the project at Fundition, helped me to write it and with your donation of 15,183 STEEM.

A partner not so friendly, but eager to help has always been Salma, thanks for your help of 1,446 STEEM.

My friend at @steemkitchen, Joy Robinson, thank you for your contribution of 5 STEEM.

My companion from steemkitchen, Lizelle Bright, for donating me 29,391 STEEM.

Total thanks to Tia_Norak, for their collaboration of 5,198 STEEM.

Of course, to thank a friend that I have practically since I started in Steemit, Princes Mew Mew, has been very aware of this project and always thinking of helping many people They do not have the possibility as is my case. Thank you very much for your contribution of 30 STEEM! A big hug to the distance.

Total thanks to the larger Steemit community, like @adsactly for voting my post and giving me 15,532 STEEM.

Of course I have to thank my friend Rosanne, who also helped me in the search for people who wanted to collaborate! Thank you! Soy Rosa

And finally to my partner Mork Rock, who sent me 20 SBD to help me.

Among all, I have donated a total of: 150,994 STEEM and 20 SBD.

I changed a total of 146,649 STEEM to Bolívares (VES) and so to be able to buy $ in cash on the black market, the total with different rates, was from VES 22,823. buying $ 50 in cash.

Unfortunately, with that amount of money is almost impossible to buy the ticket, I really feel infinitely grateful with their help and support, incredibly have helped me more than my family is out of the country hahahaha. I will be commenting to see if I can manage to complete the money!

If you want to collaborate with my cause here is the link! DONTATIONS

THANKS!

Guides



- Featuring the greatest recipes and food blogs posted by members of SteemKitchen On the STEEM Blockchain

contact us on Discord

Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here:

Witness Proposal
Go To Steem Witness Page
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Sort:  

Thank you @albertocotua. Thank you for being such a dedicated friend and companion in our SteemKitchen adventure. When I thought i was allone you knocked on the door and has always been there. I wish this world was a better place and this was not even needed. We all have mountians to climb but I know at least you are one of the stronger and will overcome all the obstacles.

I'm sorry it's not enough to buy the ticket :-( The price of STEEM doesn't really help with this. I hope you find ways to make it work <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertocotua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It was only a pleasure helping, really hope you can get some more funding so you can buy that ticket @albertocotua, wish you well and a huge thank you for what you've done for our steemkitchen community xxx

Congratulations @albertocotua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28