You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition proudly presents: @thewritersblock's project "Publishing House Project Needs Backers"

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello @rhondak ! The two projects that you've launched on Fundition.io are very good ones, they totally deserve the support. Actually, we are honored that you chose to put them on the platform!
So I've been asking the guys to show me who you are and they still haven't yet ....Hopefully tomorrow our paths will cross! Can't wait to meet you in person.
-Greeting Miemie from the Fundition team.

Sort:  

Oh, I can't wait to meet you!!!! :-)

It was absolutely awesome to meet you, along with the rest of the team!

Sorry @addicttolife, I was signed in on the wrong account >.<

I was truly awesome to meet you!

No problem!
It was my pleasure!!! =)
Awesome to see how hard you guys are working and how you are building a better future hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41