You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The critical role of the "MonkeeMom": Spunkee Monkee update

This is an amazing programme.
I may be a as excited as Raynen or maybe a little bit more.
I read through everything, but I must admit I have forgotten everything and the only thing I remember is MonkeeMoms could have a treasure hunt too.... hahahaha
Capt'n Dreemie, I honestly appreciate you and all that you do for the Monkees.... The Future generation. Thank you from the bottom of my heart <33

Sort:  

hahahahahahahah!!!!!!

SO YOU REMEMBERED THE MOST IMPORTANT PART!!!!

LOLOLOLOL

Thank you <3 It means so much that you Moms are truly appreciating this! It's what I hoped, (and was nervous that I couldn't deliver! hahaha) and to be honest. I DON'T deliver it. We all do! Working together! Like I said - all spokes in that Monkee Wheel :) hehe

and yes hmmmmm wondering HOW to make that MonkeeMom Treasure Hunt a reality now. hehehehe

hahahaha
<33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35