You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Monkees - May 6, 2019

Yes yes yes. It matters.
Progress- not perfection. That's what I've been holding in my heart.
Keep the spirit of what you're working towards alive and dear and close to your heart - and every little step, and win and moment on the path will get each starfish closer to being back in the sea.

Evie x

Sort:  

thank you my lovey :)

i'm holding that in my heart too! i need to reminding myself every day - do what you love, do what you love :)

and... it was so intimidating at first
but now i look back - and i've made some progress!! :)

My goodness- you've made loads of progress! Look at all the amazing things you've already achieved in such a short time. You're wonder woman! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

i think you meant wander woman
hahahahahahahaha

Well... of the shoe fits 😂 (or should that be cape?)

Posted using Partiko Android

i think she wears a strait jacket

LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42