You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ithaqa Fundition Update #40 We Did It! 100% Funded on Fundition! Let's Talk Rewards

Glad I could help! I'll be honest: my votes were part of my automated curation process, for which I chose you due to being a talented quality content creator.

So, primarily I did it so that you can enjoy the rewards my voting power provided. Sadly it wasn't that much for a very long time but I can imagine that multiplying by 40, it's somewhat visible.

For an e-mail address, use [email protected] .

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your constant curation. You were a vote I could rely on, and you made it into our inner circle of most active supporters, so thank you! I'll email you the rewards tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24