You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Basics - Part II - Depth of Field. Aperture and other Factors.

I am learning to use my sony a 5000 to film and take photos so I can do good videos. If I use the cellphone I can't really do videos where I talk because of the variable frame rate. It's really annoying, but life. So, I think I should go through your whole project. Thanks so much for the classes.
Ren

Sort:  

Well, the project mostly provides photos to be used in articles here. There are just a couple of basic lessons. There's one stand alone wildlife lesson talk in another post of mine done in January. But it will take time to accumulate enough articles here.

I just appreciate your way of explaining it. The husband has been trying to explain but it always ends up in a fight. Therefore i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11