Calendars for My Fundition Backers

Well,

As I announced yesterday in this post, I've been working on calendars as rewards for subscribers.

What I did not mention was that I am making alternate versions for the blockchain.

Or in this case - for supporters and backers of my project on fundition.io through which I provide photos to the community.

Everybody is free to use all images found through links there - on the project main page or in the News section - for editorial purposes only on the blockchain and with the normal requirement that the source is mentioned.

Supporters and backers of the project, though, will receive a calendar as a PDF file each month they go over 1$. Plus the regular rewards.

And that way you also help me develop that image bank more regularly and with more diverse content.

One day a team may work on it. That depends on future support.


You see the JPG of the calendar for January 2019 here:

Jan_2019_B_s.jpg

text16.png

If you have any questions or feedback, please, leave a comment below.

Thank you!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Nice! That's a great way to reward your supporters. Every year my mom makes me a calendar with photos from our hikes and ski trips. I think it's way cool!

I agree :) Can you show one?

Awesome page! And quite recent :)

This is a great reward idea, kudos! It is already starting to look amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55